Viewing your Bookings

View your Bookings

You can view the bookings or pre-bookings that you made by going under the My bookings sections of the Room Booking side menu:

This page contains all the information about all your bookings, and it allows you to Cancel, Modify or Clone some of them, by clicking on the coloured zone of the booking done. If the room reservation is done for more than a single day, each of the occurrences of the booking can be canceled individually. In addition, this page lets you watch the history of the booking. For example, the image below shows a booking that continues through a long list of reservations done for room 513-R-068 since 2013 and up to now.